• Premium Member

    smiley91

  • 26, Single Serbia
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

smiley91 has not entered any interests yet.

I'm Looking For

  • Men
  • Ages 22-34
  • For friendship, long term, dating, casual hookups

My Story

Hey there!
I'm 21, female from Serbia. Obviously single.
Interested in men.
Currently living in Serbia/France
I speak Serbian, English, French, Spanish and I am working on a few more.
I am open, but I can be shy if I feel uncomfortable. I love sports!! Football, handball, tennis, volleyball, basketball. (Played handball and volleyball)
I am not a normal girl, as my girl-friends would say. Why? Cause I'd rather watch a sports game than go shopping. Cause I know more about football transfers and tennis statistics than who's Kim Kardashian dating.

Ideal Match

I've realized there is no such thing as a ideal match, but...if you insist. He'd be around 186 cm tall, blue eyes, light brown hair. (actually, hair doesn't matter...non of this does in fact)
What matters..
...With very good sense of humor, laid back, loving sports, traveling and beer. Kind hearted, friendly, open minded, honest and respectful.
Educated enough and eager for success.

Profile Details

Body Type
Active
Politics
Liberal
Religion
Christian
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands