• Premium Member

    scraft7486

  • 39, Single Roanoke, Virginia
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

scraft7486 has not entered any interests yet.

I'm Looking For

  • Men
  • Ages 21-41
  • For friendship, long term, dating, casual hookups

My Story

Well my name is Shannon. I do like the outdoors and camping. I love theme parks and i guess would say I am a roller coaster junkie lol. I love to cook and try new things. I love going to wine tastings and other local town events and festivals. I love to watch movies all genres except foreign I can't keep up reading the subtitles as fast as they can appear lol. I love football college and pro. I am a Miami Dolphins fan and a UVA fan. Yes I do know both my teams are and have not been doing their best these days lol. Also would like to point out I do not have an issue with Hokie fans just that Virginia does have more than 1 team here lol. I do like baseball but I don't like to watch on tv. I like to go to the actual games. I do enjoy plays and even operas. I like all kinds of music I'm not picky. I love to learn and try new things when I can. I am very crafty and can make almost anything that can be made but do not know how to use a sewing machine but is looking in the future to learnin

Ideal Match

What I am looking for is someone I can be myself around. That is family oriented and enjoys spending time with them. Someone I can have and hold good conversations with about anything and everything. Someone I can have fun with no matter what the situation may be. Someone who can always or wants to find or see the good in life (I am not one for negativity). I do not tolerate people who are constantly negative about themselves. I don't know why but drives me nuts. I have never been negative and never will be. I will not be around it. I want to find someone who can enjoy going out and having a great time but have just as much fun curled up on the couch listening to music or watching a movie or even tv. I am looking to meet new people and if the people I meet turn out to be friends that's alright with me, I mean we can all use more friends. If something more comes out of it then we can see where it goes. I would eventually like to find someone who wants similar things out of life as I do

Profile Details

Body Type
Big and Tall
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Other
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands