• Premium Member

    proudmommieof2

  • 32, Divorced Monticello, Florida
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Men
  • Ages 28-38
  • For friendship, long term, dating

My Story

Well this is my first site I've personally have signed up for. I'm a divorced single mom of 2. I have 2 girls 5 and 9 both in school full time. I've been divorced for 9 yrs now and met my now ex 8 yrs ago. I currently live with my ex because I can't afford to move out on my own.I'm in the process of looking for work and love my life as a stay at home mom but with my kids in school I'm just to bored and lonely. I'm a big MMO player. Main games consist of World of Warcraft and Hearthstone. I'm 5'5 bbw with a bigger heart. I'm very compassionate, loving, understanding, kind and love kids and animals. I have 2 dogs and 1 cat myself. I love to cook but I'm not a house wife. I'm independently free spirited. Now if you don't like the idea I have kids, have animals and the idea I live with my ex boyfriend then I'm not for you.
I don't get out much and when I do it's usually in town. I don't travel because I

Ideal Match

I'm looking for mr.right. An all around, down to earth man. Someone who's tall, sexy and kind. Compassionate, loving, understanding and loves kids, animals and is just in tune with his feminate side. I'm looking for a man who is a great listener and loves to cuddle, play and have fun but isnt a drinker or drunk, a smoker or does drugs. I'm guess I'm looking for a modern day punk rocker/emo county man. If that even makes since? I'm looking for someone I can talk to about anything even the dirty personal. I'm looking for someone who I can tell my secrets to, go shopping with, be treated like a queen. Someone who wouldn't mind pampering me, like getting my hair and nails down. Atleast my nails. I'm low maintenance, sadly way to low maintenance. I rarely treat myself, last time was a couple weeks ago I have my hair done first time in 2 yrs and first time by a professional.
I'm looking for a gamer geek but not obsessed! Just my better hal

Profile Details

Body Type
Sporty
Hair Color
Black
Eye Color
Blue
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Wiccan
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Non-Drinker
Children
Yes, live with me

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands