• Premium Member

    owent

  • 45, Single Arlington, Virginia
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

owent has not entered any interests yet.

I'm Looking For

  • Women
  • Ages 27-47
  • For friendship, long term, dating, casual hookups

My Story

I am a 39-year-old male who enjoys life to the fullest. I am fit (try to hit the gym at least four days a week), have a great sense of humor, am easy to get along with and enjoy trying new things. I was born in Atlanta, but have spent 36 years of my life in the Washington, DC area, because there is so much to do here. I enjoy going to concerts, traveling, dining out or cooking in, love sports (playing or watching), catching a movie or hitting a happy hour after work. I am an outdoors person. Love going to the beach, white water rafting, boating, hiking, biking and catching some rays.

Ideal Match

My ideal match would have to enjoy some of my interests, but not all. I would love to learn new things from her. A woman who has self confidence, a good sense of humor, is attractive, active, enjoys life but who isn't clingy. A woman who is comfortable wearing jeans and having some brew with the guys but who also is comfortable dressing up and hitting the town. I could go on and on but when it comes right down to it there must be chemistry, an attraction and a light that comes on saying this could lead to a long term relationship.

Profile Details

Body Type
Fit
Politics
Liberal
Religion
Agnostic
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands