• Premium Member

    onni73

  • 44, Divorced Oakdale, Tennessee
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Women
  • Ages 21-45
  • For friendship, long term, dating, casual hookups

My Story

Hi, my name Richard. I enjoy kicking back an listening to music, hanging out with friends, watching movies. I'm open minded, like trying new things. I like sitting around a fire, or on a mountain top cuddled up with a special someone just gazing at the stars. I'm 41 years old, I'm just recently single from a 20 year relationship, married for 13 years of it. We are at the beginning stage of getting divorced, just haven't had the funds to start the process yet. I've just moved back to Tennessee in December. I'm looking to start over with a new, and looking for someone to share the new with. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Ideal Match

My match is someone who share's some of my same interest. Open minded, honest. Looking for someone that can except me for me, and willing to start a new life together. Must be understanding of my past, as I am still in the early process of getting divorced. Looking for someone to my friend/partner to possibly become a long term relationship, but someone that's willing not rush right into one. If you are interested, or any questions just ask me.

Profile Details

Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Thin
Hair Color
Blonde
Eye Color
Green
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Not Religious
Smoking
Regularly
Drinking
Socially
Children
None

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands