• Premium Member

    maybe_this_time

  • 46, Single Statesboro, Georgia
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Men
  • Ages 37-53
  • For friendship, long term, dating

My Story

I know who I am and what I want. I have dreams just like everyone else. I have a very compassionate heart. I hope at some point in my future to have my own community charity. My kids are almost grown, my youngest being 16. I have struggled through life and raised all 3 of my children by myself. I really want to help people that are in some of the situations I have been in.

I don't appreciate rude sexual comments from freaks just looking to get laid. Sending me messages about what you want to do to me will get you blocked! I don't "rob the cradle" so if you are in your 20's move on down the road! I will not give you my number or even call you unless I feel the time is right. Show me that you have respect for yourself by respecting me.

Ideal Match

Finding a man to stand beside me through life's ups and downs has been difficult. I love a man that can keep me laughing and is full of adventure. A good fit for me would be someone who likes to go fishing, camping, dancing, or maybe just stay home and have a cookout with a few friends and family. A man that wants to teach me new things as well as learn from me.

Profile Details

Body Type
Thin
Hair Color
Brunette
Eye Color
Blue
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Not Religious
Smoking
Regularly
Drinking
Socially
Children
Yes, live with me

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands