• Premium Member

    lukieboii

  • 23, Single Sterling, Virginia
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

lukieboii has not entered any interests yet.

I'm Looking For

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • For friendship, long term, dating, casual hookups

My Story

Welcome to my profile. I am a young man who enjoys the gym, watching a good movie, reading, and people watching. I attend Northern Virginia Community College because of financial issues. But it's been good for me, it's allowed me to focus on my self, find who i am, and get into shape. But i am a full time student, and i work full time. Don't be discouraged though, i still have quite a lot of free time on my hands

I am huge into bowling, im not fantastic, but i like to think that i'm above average. I tend to go by my self and listen to music. People may see that as lame, find it soothing and relaxing.

I'm looking for something very serious. I'd really like to find someone to spend a few years with, i'm not sure if this is the right way to do it, but ill give it a try. I tend to be pushy and impatient with relationships in the past and it has screwed me over but im trying to fix it. I love going on serious dates. you know, like going to the movies, going out to dinner, walks, gushy

Ideal Match

well let's start with looks. A short girl, like idk, like shorter than 5'5". Hair color really isn't important. But i think either brunette or blonde. I like a girl with a little size. It's hard to desribe but i don't want to feel ribs when i hug her, i want to feel a little thickness. I like a girl who dresses conservatively but can rock a dress and heels when she's going out to dinner with me or something. But im not talking about wearing sweats everyday, but like just not revealing clothes. I love a girl who wears boots and heels. I really love a girl that wears dress and leggings.

now personality. Obviously not a party girl, someone who would rather stay home and watch a moivve with me than go out partying. Someone who is clingy and jealous. A girl taht loves to cuddle, i love cuddling :) a girl whose family is really important to her. deff no drugs, and no heavy smoking and light drinking. just someone taht will always care for me

Profile Details

Body Type
Fit
Politics
Socialist
Religion
Atheist
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands