• Premium Member

    flamesexy

  • 30, Single Dipolog City, Philippines
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Men
  • Ages 18-45
  • For friendship, long term, dating, casual hookups

My Story

My story of my life is always giving me time and management on how to care friends, family and anyone that makes me happy. Aside from that I value most of myself to take on another challenge of my career and to do so for anything makes my life worth it in this world.

Ideal Match

I want a slim, average, muscular guy with not below 5' feet height.. A guy who is sincere, humble and respectful when it comes to love and relationship. Knows how to handle time and management for personal life, for date and work...

I want a perfect relationship that is devoted for pure love, sincere, lovable and knowing better each of us. We should be thankful to God that we loving, inspiring and giving joy of happiness. Also in a date, I want to experience of what would be the feeling in it and what makes it beautiful, because most of my friends told me that in dating they felt that happy and beautiful. For me, I never yet experience of dating someone or even once. I hope I can find someone (of course it must be handsome and perfect body built) in the near future. I'm sure it would be surprising and interesting :)

Profile Details

Ethnicity
Asian
Body Type
Fit
Hair Color
Black
Eye Color
Brown
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Catholic
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Children
None

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands