• Premium Member

    danielboy75

  • 42, Single Orange, Virginia
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

danielboy75 has not entered any interests yet.

I'm Looking For

  • Women
  • Ages 24-44
  • For friendship, long term, dating, casual hookups

My Story

Well I'm what you called a country boy.from a small town I'm hard working when i need to be . but on someday;s i can just be laid back and take it easy i do enjoy being with family and friend's i got a gate personality that every one who know me say's i got . . so if you like to know yes I'm real easy to talk with and someone you can get to know as a person . but if there's anything you like to ask me or there's something you like to know about my self . just feel free to drop by any time and sit awhile . but i don't mind it one bit getting to know someone like i said I'm real easy to talk

Ideal Match

Well she got to be someone i can get to know . and real understanding person . who knows what she looking for in a good relationship . see I'm like everyone else I'm looking for a good serious one on one relationship with someone and i hope she looking for the same as I' am

Profile Details

Body Type
Active
Politics
Conservative
Religion
Christian
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Non-Drinker

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands