• Premium Member

    daboy02

  • 31, Single Johannesburg, South Africa
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • For friendship, long term, dating

My Story

I enjoy most things outdoors and exploring new places. I am pretty easy going and get along with most people I meet. I am looking for a long term relationship or marriage. I am ready for the next chapter in my book of life! I enjoy romantic walks on the beach and I will definitely spoil the right woman rotten. I enjoy an intellectual conversation with an educated woman.

Ideal Match

A classy woman that wants the total package. Someone that is ambitious and knows that once she finds the right man would move heaven and earth to prove to him that he is her only one. Her soul mate. A passionate woman that can clear the kitchen table and make love if the mood strikes or cook up a mean late night snack. Someone who will experiment with me and not be shy about telling her secrets. Totally honest and desires honesty in return. A woman that is so affectionate that she can't keep her hands off of me nor I her. Someone that doesn't yell when they are angry but will be patient and understanding as we get to know each others boundaries so that we don't cross them and hurt each other. A woman that holds me at night when I sleep and should she roll over I begin to search for her in my sleep instinctively. Someone who will care for themselves and how they look. A woman with natural beauty. No Just the glow of her spirit and soul.

Profile Details

Ethnicity
Black/African
Body Type
Fit
Hair Color
Black
Eye Color
Black
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Islamic
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially
Children
None

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands