• Premium Member

    cosimo64

  • 53, Divorced Fragneto Monforte, Italy
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Women
  • Ages 38-60
  • For friendship, long term, dating

My Story

im a one man woman i care for other i speak my mind am fun to be with and im very romatic person and i will care for the person that will be my soulmate all the love i have for that person will come from my heart i like to play bowling walking to keep fit and i like traving and snooker and old cars and listen to rock n roll music i like eating out and in with a nice pizza with my love one and im not looking for games looking for some one that will want to spend the rest of there life with me i will not talk to people that will ask me for money or will lie to me

Ideal Match

im looking for a person that will want to be with me for the rest of there life and not to play games with me. i want a person that will be there for me in good times and bad times and that will share all the good things in life together and to look at each other every day and say how much we mean to each other and i have so much love to give to the right person that i will full in love with and i will know when i have find that person the love i have for that person will come from my heart

Profile Details

Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Black
Eye Color
Brown
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Catholic
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Non-Drinker
Children
None

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands