• Premium Member


  • 63, Divorced Chippenham, United Kingdom
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago


active69247 has not entered any interests yet.

I'm Looking For

  • Women
  • Ages 18-47
  • For friendship, long term, dating, casual hookups

My Story

I've been divorced 6 years and starting afresh, I am easy going and down to earth,good sense of humour,serious when needed, I am always smiling no matter how I feel,polite and understanding and a good listener.
I enjoy cooking, gardening,I am a carpenter and joiner by trade and I am also general builder in the past,I lived in Spain for 16 years and can speak, read and write the language as well.
Gentle,kind and always willing to help my fellow man or woman ha ha, I respect women and was brought up this way. I had 2 step children but but my step daughter passed away four years ago after suffering from protein in the blood which destroyed most of her heart and after waiting so long for a heart transplant it was to late the heart had deteriorated beyond function, I have to say that this boosted me to find a new wife, life long loving partner but also with wanting to father a child myself as this has been missing in my life.

Ideal Match

I am looking for a caring ,loving young lady would like to marry and have children with me,I don't mind if you already have children, likes to be pampered, likes to sit back and have a meal prepared cooked for them,helped with the household chores and live a normal loving relationship as married lovers, I am very get for my age and I have a very high and passionate sex drive and stamina and willing to try anything to keep my lady satisfied out of the bed as well as in it and any where in the house day or night.
If you are interested please drop me a line and please no time wasters,I don't mind a few letters over a week but must start our conversation on the understanding that meeting face to face is more important to start a relationship than just words, life is short and time is precious.
Thank you for taking your valuable time to read this and I hope I wont disappoint you,I am not a pin nor oil painting but my heart is human .

Profile Details

Body Type
Hair Color
6'0 " (183cm)
Eye Color
Not Political

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2023. All Rights Reserved. Belgrano Ltd. Suite 9, Ansuya Estate, Revolution Avenue, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles