• Premium Member

    Tiffany9581

  • 36, Single Grants Pass, Oregon
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Men
  • Ages 25-45
  • For friendship, long term, dating

Ideal Match

I am looking for someone who has their shit together. Someone who is looking for someone to be active with. Someone who has an active social life that can easily include me.

They need to be emotionally stable and open with their feelings.

Someone who is open to the idea of maybe having a child.

I love to laugh and enjoy those who are witty and entertaining. Humor is important.

I am a very touch friendly person. I like to touch and be touched. Not just in a sexual manner but in an affectionate way. I need someone who is also that way.

Non-smoker is a must (weed is fine)

Drinking to a minimum. Social situations are fine.

No drug use. Not even casually (again weed is fine, as long as you don't wake and bake.)

Needs to have a job and NOT live with their parents.

Likes to go out to eat (sushi yum!)

I could go on and on but I'd rather get to know you and your uniqueness rather than try and make an 'ideal' match. Its unrealistic.

Profile Details

Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Thin
Hair Color
Brunette
Eye Color
Green
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Not Religious
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially
Children
Yes, live with me

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands