• Premium Member

    TheGrapeApe66

  • 27, Single Liberty, North Carolina
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • For dating, casual hookups

My Story

Just going with the basics; my name is Russ and I love my dogs, especially boxers! I used to be in construction but now I am in school taking vet tech courses. I love life and I'm interested in way too many things to list on a website. I'm just a down to earth guy who loves to laugh and have good times with family and friends. I am kind of introverted, I was very shy when I was younger, so it may take a while for me to open up but I'm worth it.

Ideal Match

I would ideally like to find a woman who is easy to talk to, a lot of times I feel as though I'm the one trying to move a conversation along. There has to be a give and take. Someone with a sense of humor and confidence would be great! I'm sorry to some of you ladies but I would prefer you to be childless, although I would make an exception for the right person. Honestly, I would just love to find someone with similar interests, is easy to get along with and some I can be myself around.

Profile Details

Body Type
Sporty
Hair Color
Black
Eye Color
Brown
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Not Religious
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Non-Drinker
Children
None

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands