• Premium Member


  • 40, Single Knoxville, Tennessee
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago


I'm Looking For

  • Men
  • Ages 34-42
  • For friendship, long term, dating, casual hookups

My Story

I'm a single mother of 3. I'm creative, friendly, kind, caring, honest, fun. I love to text or talk. I'm looking to find other people who are looking to make friends and have conversations. What happens or where things go from there depends on how well our conversation goes. I like to read and write. I love to watch all type of movies. I like to listen to music. I love going for long drives sometimes. I'm at a point in my life, where I'm tired of little boy games. I want to meet people, who will treat me like I treat them. I am over lies, broken promises and bull crap. I want to meet real honest people. I've been hurt before, like most of you, so I will be as honest and straightforward as possible. I expect the same in return..... I will be friends with most anyone. Yet prefer to date or hook up with white men only... No reason just my preference.. Thanks for the understanding.

Ideal Match

Someone who has the same interest. I want honesty and good spirits. I want to be able to talk and laugh and feel comfortable... If you took the time to read above I've listed things there that I would expect... I want to be respected and treated well... Im looking for someone who can have fun but be serious as well... Polite and willing to move at a comfortable speed... Accepts me for who I am and not an idea of who you want me to be.....

Profile Details

Body Type
Hair Color
Eye Color
Not Political
Yes, live with me

Awarded Trophies

© besocial.com 2018. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands