• Premium Member

    Taylor_Gaugler

  • 24, Single Billings, Montana
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Men
  • Ages 21-24
  • For dating

My Story

Family is always number one. However, I love to be social and network. I own my own business, so all my business comes from who I know and my friends. I also love to just hang out and mingle in a relaxing setting. I don't like partying wildly. I am currently in College at MSU in Billings Montana, but I live in Bozeman MT. I love to go to for random drives. I am not super religious but will go to church. I believe in God and Faith but I don't want it to be all the time. I love to dance and have fun.

Ideal Match

I want a guy who is sweet and kind and who likes to go do stuff. I am looking for someone who likes to go on random drives. I love a guy who can dance. I am looking for someone who puts family first and works hard. I believe in earning what we have and not be given something. If we are going to drive nice cars we need to work hard for our money... Right. A hard working guy who is generous and believes helping others when he can is a special trait I like. I want someone who eventually wants kids.

Profile Details

Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Fit
Hair Color
Brunette
Eye Color
Hazel
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Children
Yes, live with me

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands