• Premium Member

    Spacecadetjames

  • 25, Single Salem, Oregon
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Women
  • Ages 18-31
  • For long term

My Story

Hello everyone, The name is James. I'm 21 years young. Born June 15th, 1992. I'm a Gemini. I've lived here in Salem, Oregon my whole life. Covered in tattoos and piercings, Body modifications are a pretty big part of my life. I'm a very sweet, Caring and loving person with a very good heart. No I'm not some hardcore guy so don't judge me on my appearance. I'm just me and I'm a really sweet person once you get to know me. I have a pretty bad anxiety disorder. I was diagnosed with Agoraphobia a few years back. Still working on getting my life together and getting a job and what not. My music genres range from Dubstep, Indie, Screamo, Trap, Alternative to rap music. I listen to mostly underground artist not so much the stuff that is so mainstream that everyone listens too. I'm a very unique person so I like being different than everyone else. I went to Mckay highschool until my Junior year and dropped out when I was about 16 because I couldn�

Profile Details

Body Type
Thin
Hair Color
Black
Eye Color
Brown
Politics
Not Political
Smoking
Regularly
Drinking
Socially
Children
None

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands