• Premium Member

    Robin97396

  • 60, Divorced Willamina, Oregon
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Women
  • Ages 40-60
  • For friendship, long term, dating, casual hookups

My Story

Been single for ten years. Life is good, but it would be better with a partner.
I’m very relaxed and calm. Playful and serious only when necessary. I live alone in the coastal mountains of NW Oregon. Im retired and independent and expect the same from a partner. I believe the best parts of life are free. I like to ride motorcycles and enjoy life in general. Im not your average guy. I’m looking for a partner for travel and lots of sunsets.

Ideal Match

Im looking for an honest, intelligent and communicative woman. Emphasis on communication. Local area in NW Oregon or SW Washington preferred. Please be capable of showing you’re real on cam (just your face). To many fake people here, sorry. Now is a time for having fun in my life. Im not looking for more children. I want to spend time with my partner on a warm sandy beach.

Profile Details

Body Type
Big and Tall
Hair Color
Brunette
Eye Color
Hazel
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Not Religious
Smoking
Socially
Drinking
Socially
Children
Yes, live elsewhere

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands