• Premium Member


  • 49, Other Pretoria, South Africa
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago


MichaelA86 has not entered any interests yet.

I'm Looking For

  • Women
  • Ages 35-80
  • For friendship, long term, dating

My Story

I'm a graduate of Villanova University, where I majored in Civil Engineering. Yup, that's right, reading is my biggest hobby... 80% of the time you'll find me with my nose deep in a book (except on Sunday nights from 9 - 10 PM when Breaking Bad is on - GO HEISENBERG!).

Am Widowed with a lovely and wonderful 9 Year old Son, His name is Berkerly (Named Him After my Father) I love him so much. He is my happiness and heartbeat.

Traveling is also a major passion of mine, and I spend a lot of my free-time planning out future adventures. I would love to travel through South America sometime, especially Argentina.

Something about the culture just speaks to me... not to mention, they make fantastic wine.

I have an 18 month old German shepherd named Ringo - he unfortunately lost one of his legs in a car accident, but he's still the cutest thing on the planet! I love animals and hope to meet someone who shares this passion.

As for the kind of woman I'm

Profile Details

Body Type
Hair Color
Eye Color
Yes, live with me

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2018. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands