• Premium Member

    Makemeyours201546

  • 59, Divorced Winter Park, Florida
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Women
  • Ages 50-99
  • For friendship, long term

My Story

I am a honest, compassionate, people person. I am fun loving and have a good sense of humor I tend to be animated and sometimes outspoken and sassy, but always hug gable. I am looking to spend quality time with someone who enjoys the simple things in life, such as a good laugh, a good movie, sitting around a campfire or a slow dance in the rain. I love spending time with family, friends, and would like to share all of these things and more with someone.I am self-sufficient, independent, emotionally stable and financially secure. Disciplined. Trustworthy. Idealistic. Someone who appreciates good food, good wine, and good conversation. Someone to dine with, travel with, go to the movies with, and laugh with.I am a honest, caring, truthful, faithful and considerate person. Being down to earth and easy going with a great sense of humour, I consider myself to be intelligent and who can converse easily with people from all walks of life, have excellent general knowledge, romantic and affecti

Ideal Match

Well am new to internet dating and think loneliness is very boring and horrible,To go by myself and what am seeking for in my Ms Right, I am Johnson living with my only child,I am caring ,honest,faithful guy..also Soft, sensual, affectionate, romantic,open, supportive, sensitive,i like animals, compassionate, understanding and committed to the people I love and am seeking for my one and only woman to spend the rest of my life with her who will be honest with me to the fullest part of the world.I am an independent man who is okay being single but knows how much better life can be when it's shared with someone special. My mate and my family are my greatest treasures..I love to spoil my mate and enjoy the same in return. I enjoy dancing, sight seeing, romantic week end getaways, b-b-ques with family and friends, camping, spending quality, quiet time with my partner, hugs. Simple things in life give me pleasure, such as nature, the ocean and beaches, watching all the little critters G

Profile Details

Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Gray
Eye Color
Brown
Politics
Conservative
Religion
Christian
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially
Children
Yes, live elsewhere

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands