• Premium Member

    KingLuckyDoc

  • 29, Divorced Alexandria, Virginia
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

KingLuckyDoc has not entered any interests yet.

I'm Looking For

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • For friendship, long term, dating, casual hookups

My Story

I've been in the Army for nearly 5 years. I'm currently in a platoon that's charged with riding horses through Arlington National Cemetery for funerals. I'll most likely be in this platoon for another 2 years. I am divorced. Married early ( stupid me ) and when the Army took up most of my time, she thought I wasn't worth waiting around for. I'm just saying that I'm divorced, but that doesn't mean I'm not marriage material. I am a movie maniac. I'm a nerd ( makes pc video games, goes to anime conventions, loves Batman ). My favorite moments in life are often on the back of a horse. I'm the oldest of 5 children, from Pennsylvania. Blah, blah, blah - other dating site bio info. If you're curious, ask.

Ideal Match

Tall ( for a woman, not 6' ), thin, educated, cultured, down-and-dirty ( but still a lady ), nerdy, SWIMS at the beach ( I hate it when you go all the way to the beach and then just sit on a towel ), can actually sit through a movie, family oriented, likes dogs ( husky ), hates cats, can handle a difficult / playful man, actually wants a relationship.

Profile Details

Body Type
Fit
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Not Religious
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands