• Premium Member

    Jasna88

  • 28, Single Serbia
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

Jasna88 has not entered any interests yet.

I'm Looking For

  • Men
  • Ages 22-29
  • For friendship, long term, dating, casual hookups

My Story

Funny, loving, warm, romantic, open-minded, happy, straightforward, honest, intelligent, caring person wants to meet someone similar to love and be loved from! Just be gentle, loving and relaxed in everything you do together. I love to listen and help as much as i can, im always there for people important to me. Im searching for Someone who will call me angel. Someone with whom I could cuddle up and keep warm at night. And there is a problem...I have physical disability (Distal Muscular Distrophy,about walking), but of course not 100%..its very weird. I can make all the same movements like every other person but walk ONLY with help of another person (if that person is quite stable, if not i must use wheelchair). I don't have balance would be the best description. But hell, lifes go on, right? I recently had horrible break up so i don't know for soon i would be ready for new relationship.....maybe 2 weeks, maybe 2 months. Let's see what happens.


TV: Nikita (2010), Glee, LOST, Rules

Ideal Match

I wanna meet.,...: Well, someone caring, gentle, funny, smart, someone i can talk about many things, maybe a little shy, someone who would accept my disability and NOT treat me like i dont know what, maybe a bit nerdy, affectionate, romantic (not too much), a bit goofy, who is not afraid of showing his feelings, someone who is not afraid of communication, someone to whom going out and partying isn't everything......... or, on the other hand, someone similar to me! I don't care much about outside look, what is important is inside! I am one of that people that just cant be alone, i need someone to love and someone who will give me love. And i need them HERE, in Belgrade. You can either live in Belgrade or you should be willing to visit 1 or 2 times, and if i see we are good fit, move to Serbia and live here with me and my parents.

Profile Details

Body Type
Thin
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Atheist
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Non-Drinker

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands