• Premium Member

    JGCorall

  • 24, Single Mount Holly, North Carolina
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Men
  • Ages 20-25
  • For dating

My Story

I'm 20 years old, I'm a Scorpio, which means I'm a very passionate person in every thing I do. If I love doing something then I will make sure it is done right and it is perfect. I'm a very Outgoing person, and I'm also very independent. I like to figure things out on my own or at least try to before I ask for help. Although I'm not afraid to ask for help, I can woman up. I see the world for the good that is in it, and I choose to see the happiness in life. I try to do the right thing. I love dogs, although I don't have a dog anymore. My favorite colors are Blue, Green, and Purple.

Ideal Match

He is kind, loving, and so funny. He has to make me laugh all the time, a life with out laughter is no life at all. He sees the world for the good in it and the glass is always half full. He loves dogs and the great out doors, but also likes to go into the city every now and again to dance and have fun. He isn't controlling, he lets me be who I am. He is musically talented in some way, like he can sing or play an instrument. He is tall about 5"11 to 6"4. His family means everything to him, he would bend over backwards to keep his family safe and happy.

Profile Details

Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Thin
Hair Color
Blonde
Eye Color
Green
Politics
Liberal
Religion
Christian
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Non-Drinker
Children
None

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands