• Premium Member

    GregoryC71

  • 51, Divorced Ocala, Florida
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Women
  • Ages 29-44
  • For friendship, long term, dating

My Story

Looking for a lady who outgoing fun can deal with children and a man who is
a big child at times himself I love my kids and being able to play with them
when I can. I would like a partner who like to snuggle on the couch or play
around and watch tv just enjoy going out and doing things together.

part 2ok here we go...
my name is gregory and i am man who would love to stand by my woman or partner
in life for sure. all i ever wanted was a woman with a good heart and sole who
would always stand by me no matter what..our past is the past but our past
defines us but also gives us a chance to be better people in the future. we all
make mistakes. we are all human but i cant stand and wont stand by a person who
cheats and lies and that works both ways . Do you know what i mean? I have
children and love kids they are the greatest gift to us as humans. no one will
ever hurt my children or my partner if life cause they would be hurting me..
and visa versa i would never hur

Ideal Match

whom is like me but her own woman, independent, strong, loves kids, cuddle time play time, fun time, adult time

Profile Details

Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Husky
Hair Color
Black
Eye Color
Hazel
Politics
Not Political
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially
Children
Yes, live with me

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands