• Premium Member

    Flirtyblond03

  • 36, Single Boston, Massachusetts
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Men
  • Ages 30-38
  • For friendship, long term, dating

My Story

I like to think of myself as an energetic and adventurous Bostonian. You can find me roller blading at castle island in the summer (did you just call me a dork?) surfing on the Rhode Island coast or tearing up the slopes on my snowboard in the winter (calm down skiers, I know how to ski too).

As a runner I do own more spandex then the average woman, but my miles out on the cobblestone streets makes me have an appetite that will knock your socks off. I'm a die hard Red Sox fan, and while football has never been my thing, I find that Pats parties usually have a lot of food :)

I like to call myself a foodie, although I will admit I'm vegetarian. But anything truffle and I'm sold!! After running a lot I like beer, after cooking a lot I like wine.

Ideal Match

Ideally you have to be adventurous enough for me to talk you into kite surfing on a warm summer day, but laid back since sometimes I just need someone to tell me to sit down and relax. I have a dog she's awesome, I hope you think so too.

Profile Details

Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Thin
Hair Color
Blonde
Eye Color
Blue
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially
Children
None

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands