• Premium Member

    Ephinsyrius

  • 56, Divorced Greenwood, Indiana
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Women
  • Ages 45-55
  • For friendship, dating

My Story

I was born in Cleveland Ohio in ............ Oh not that far back OK . Big break up months ago (Yada yada ) Not sure if I want a serious relationship just yet so Lets just start a conversation and see where it leads. I have a wide variety of interests including listening to and playing music, outdoor activities, Art viewing and doing LOL I love building / repairing/ designing/ fixing things. I work construction right now but have worn a few different hats. I speak my mind sometimes to my detriment sometimes get a laugh, not opinionated just vocal. I consider myself open-minded and am up for most anything, love trying new things and getting that rush, not so much an adrenaline junky but enjoy the challenge. I have a twisted sense of humor that catches people off guard but I enjoy myself so deal with it. Not rude or mean, just my observances of life and the people surrounding me. My mind is always working running moving. Oh Blathering on here sorry . Thanks for visiting

Ideal Match

One that lights when you strike it the first time, especially when your camping umm Oh matching Female Hmmmmm Ok I am going to be somewhat specific in a general way. I Like dark haired women short or long hair. I appreciate a thicker woman size 8 to 12 Please do not be offended ladies you can all have your certain charms. Must Get me and my humor. I am playful, amorous, deep thinking, clever, affectionate, passionate, imaginative, new age spiritual man. I NEED to have all that and more in a Match. Yes relationships can be a pain, but it is that getting to know each other dance, the chemistry that you both feel, the "wonder what she's doing right now" far off gaze. I do enjoy a good debate but will always call a time out if things might be getting a bit heated , do not need that kind of stress and drama. I have been there done that thought I had met "the one " several times . So here I am again.

Profile Details

Body Type
Sporty
Hair Color
Other
Eye Color
Blue
Religion
Other
Smoking
Regularly
Drinking
Socially
Children
Yes, live elsewhere

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands