• Premium Member

    Diana339

  • 31, Single Phoenix, Arizona
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Men
  • Ages 31-38
  • For long term

My Story

First of all i am a proud Muslim. Not the strict one as such but i am religious. Again The first thing people comment about me is my sense of humor. I enjoy being healthy and balanced in my lifestyle and learning new things. The minute we think we have nothing else to learn in life is the minute we start checking out.
The greatest accomplishment to date is very cliche but 100% the truth- my Life.My job is challenging and awesome and I like finding ways to make an impact to the bottom line every day I work.
I am looking for friendship first and to find interesting people to experience new things with. I think hanging out without pressure and just meeting people and enjoying experiences is so important. So what if there is no 'spark' but instead you had a few laughs and maybe, just maybe have a new friend? That doesn't sound like failure at all. People put so much pressure to find 'the one' and the process miss so much. I am generally an optimistic person wit

Ideal Match

A humble, Loving, Caring, God fearing, Loyal, kind and any other quality that will make our relationship jell forever. I don't want perfect. I just want somebody to grow up with.

Profile Details

Ethnicity
Native American
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Black
Eye Color
Brown
Politics
Moderate
Religion
Islamic
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Non-Drinker
Children
None

Awarded Trophies

  • Profile completion
  • Profile completion
  • Trusted profile
  • Profile photo album
  • First replay message
  • Other
  • Num gift received
  • Num gift given
  • Duration online
  • Save besocial coin
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Max popularity
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
  • Other
© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands