• Premium Member

    CountryHeart27

  • 34, Divorced Aberdeen, Maryland
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Men
  • Ages 28-39
  • For friendship, long term, dating

My Story

I'm a 31 year old single mom of a 3 year old little boy who is my world. I am both mother and father to my son and he will always come first in my life. I'm 5'6 long hair I color it from time to time so never know if it will be red, black, blonde..lol... Family is a very big part in my life it always has been and always will be and nothing will ever change that. Most men I have met couldn't handle that or only wanted one thing. I am no ones girlfriend for a night or when ever they want one. I always speak my mind and hardly ever bite my tongue I call it how I see it and I say what I'm feeling or thinking no matter who it is to or about. And if it hurts it hurts sorry but I don't and wont lie nor walk on eggshells. I love to cook and bake and sometimes go out to the bar for a few drinks and good time but I can have just as much fun with a night in with dinner and a movie. I'm a country girl though and though that will never change I hate the city and o

Ideal Match

My ideal match would be someone that loves family has a big heart and soft soul doesn't go off of looks but what is with in someone. Loves to cook, cuddle, going for a long drive, mudding, strong, kind, sweet, caring, and so much more to much to type...lol

Profile Details

Ethnicity
Caucasian/White
Body Type
Curvy
Hair Color
Black
Eye Color
Other
Smoking
Regularly
Drinking
Socially
Children
Yes, live with me

Awarded Trophies

© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands