• Premium Member

    Chepicro412

  • 50, Single Sacaton, Arizona
  • Last Active: Over 1 month ago

Interests

I'm Looking For

  • Men
  • Ages 37-57
  • For friendship, long term, dating

My Story

My name is April. Born & raised in CA. Been in AZ going on 6 yrs. I am a mother of 2 & Gma of 3. They all live in CA. I have a job that I absolutely love. Passionate about the things I love (family, work). I am energetic, happy, content. From the time my feet hit the floor, I am happy. But I do have my days. I like talking (you will see), I love laughing, I am witty & love to talk S***. I enjoy hiking when I have the time. I have been on several dating websites and eventually take my profile down because they become boring & stagnate. I am not here just to get laid guys (I can get that anywhere, I'm sure) but I want to spend time getting to know someone and see where it goes. So, if that is all you are looking for, please....keep it moving!

Ideal Match

I don't know if I have an "Ideal" match in mind but I want someone who has their s*** together. That is positive & enjoys the life they live. My match has to be able to give and not just take. Someone who likes to laugh, drink, maybe watch a movie while cuddling. Be spontaneous once in awhile. My match also needs to have the ability to listen & communicate. There is more but then getting to know each other wouldn't be any fun if I told you everything.

Profile Details

Ethnicity
Native American
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brunette
Eye Color
Brown
Politics
Not Political
Religion
Not Religious
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Regularly
Children
Yes, live elsewhere

Awarded Trophies

© besocial.com 2017. All Rights Reserved. Protranstech BV. DBA NetPass/Protranstech, Docweg, 27b, Ijmudien, 1976CA, Netherlands